2009 Buccaneers Schedule Released – Cowboys and Giants 1st Two Home Games

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Buffalo Bills FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.
8 Bye
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 at Miami Dolphins FOX 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Buccaneers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “2009 Buccaneers Schedule Released – Cowboys and Giants 1st Two Home Games”

  1. Aaron says:

    why is it that we have one of the toughest schedules in the nfl this year.we dont have enough problems this year.

Leave a Reply