Buccaneers Announce 2012 Schedule – Open vs Division Rival Carolina at Home

The Buccaneers will open the 2012 season at home Sept. 9 against Carolina.

The Bucs’ schedule released Tuesday includes an evening Thursday Night Football game at Minnesota on October 25.

The Bucs will play six games against 2011 playoff teams. They’ll end their regular season Dec. 30 in Atlanta.

Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 9 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 16 at New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 23 at Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Sept. 30 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 4:15 p.m.
5 Bye
6 Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 21 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
8 Thu, Oct. 25 at Minnesota Vikings NFLN 8:20 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 4 at Oakland Raiders FOX 4:05 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 11 vs. San Diego Chargers CBS 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 18 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 25 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 2 at Denver Broncos FOX 4:05 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 16 at New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 23 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Dec. 30 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Buccaneers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply